Home > Uncategorized > In Vulnerability

In Vulnerability

Here’s Friday’s video.  This time it is legitimately short and sweet.  Enjoy!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 14, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    Love it = happy friday

  2. January 14, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    Great post, Mike! Here’s to tearing down walls!!

    • January 14, 2011 at 9:35 pm

      Agreed 🙂

      This was partly inspired by you, you just can’t take youtube vids like a link 🙂

      I’ll tell you what I’m looking forward to, the day when we all get to race together and then have some drinks and have these conversations in real life!

  3. January 16, 2011 at 8:43 am

    Nice, love it!

  4. January 16, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Great post Mike!! I’m pretty sure I’m the opposite…I have no walls and wear my heart, dreams, and passions on my sleeve (or maybe sneakers, haha). Sure, sometimes it sets me up for failure, but more often it sets me up for amazing friendships, experiences, and memories! Life is too short to not live it to the fullest!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

