Home > Uncategorized > Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

I think I’m going to try and make the video casts a Friday thing.  I thought about calling them “Face to Face Fridays” or “Facetime Fridays” because I love me some alliteration, but decided against it because I try to avoid too much corniness 🙂

Either way, here is this week’s video! Enjoy

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 7, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    Boo. The video balled up and I couldn’t watch the whole thing.. 😦 I’ll try again another time.

    • January 7, 2011 at 1:35 pm

      I really liked the video – change is good, but hard and stressful. Keep at it!

  2. January 7, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    Seems like you have the right attitude Mike! Change can be good (when not used as a campaign slogan!).

    • alex endo
      January 8, 2011 at 11:02 pm

      ditto

  3. megankillian
    January 8, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I’m GEEKED you are doing the videocast. This is so great. Keep it up!!

  4. alex endo
    January 8, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    I think to enact positive changes in ourselves, which can happen quickly, it takes much more time and lots of work to affect that change on a more permanent basis…

    The challenge is to figure out the change we wish to enact for the long-term… If life were just simple…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

